Centerscape continues to invest in Bremerhaven

NEWS

Centerscape is a leading investor, developer, owner and manager of grocery-anchored neighborhood shopping centers, with a presence in every major market in Germany, Poland and the Czech Republic.

Centerscape continues to invest in Bremerhaven

Centerscape invested in a second retail property in Bremerhaven, Germany. The asset was sold by Bremer Wohnungsbau. Mr. Lettmann of Lettmann-Investment, Consulting & Management for Real Estate Assets was involved in this transaction.

This well integrated property has a total rental area of approximately 1.100 sqm that are completely let to PENNY. The total number of assets rented to PENNY in Centerscape’s portfolio increases thereby to a total of eight.

Since its founding in 2007, the Centerscape Group has selectively established a strong real estate portfolio with a total of 151 properties – six of them in Berlin. The total investment volume is currently around € 620 million. With a dynamic and performance-oriented team of 60 “in-house” experts, Centerscape continues to focus on the growth of the company by acquiring high-quality retail properties in Germany, Poland and the Czech Republic.

and tagged Bremerhaven, Germany, growth, Invest, Retail Real Estate
Share by:

Centerscape investiert erneut in Bremerhaven

NEWS

Centerscape ist ein führender Investor und Eigentümer von Nahversorgungs-Einkaufszentren in Deutschland, Polen und Tschechien.

Centerscape investiert erneut in Bremerhaven

Die Centerscape Gruppe hat ihr Portfolio um eine zweite Einzelhandelsimmobilie in Bremerhaven erweitert. Veräußert wurde diese durch die Bremer Wohnungsbau wobei Herr Lettmann von Lettmann-Investment, Beratung & Management für Immobilienvermögen bei dieser Transaktion vermittelnd tätig war.

Alleinmieter der rund 1.100 m² umfassenden Gesamtmietfläche dieser gut integrierten Liegenschaft ist PENNY. Hierdurch steigt die Anzahl der an PENNY vermieteten Gewerbeflächen im Portfolio von Centerscape auf insgesamt acht.

Seit der Gründung 2007 hat die Centerscape Gruppe selektiv ein starkes Immobilienportfolio mit insgesamt 151 Liegenschaften aufgebaut – sechs davon in Berlin. Das Gesamtinvestmentvolumen liegt aktuell bei etwa €620 Mio. Mit einem dynamischen und leistungsorientierten Team aus 60 „in-house“ Experten konzentriert sich Centerscape weiterhin auf das Wachstum des Unternehmens durch den Erwerb von qualitativ hochwertigen Einzelhandelsimmobilien in Deutschland, Polen und der Tschechischen Republik.

and tagged Bremer Wohnungsbau, Bremerhaven, Einzelhandel, Gewerbe, Lebensmittel, Lettmann, Penny, Portfolio, Wachstum
Share by: